Unsere Mitarbeiter


Mitarbeiter Bincx GmbH



Wilco van den Brink
Geschäftsführer
wilco@bincx.nl

Bas Boswerger
Prokurist / Fachberater
info@bincx.de

Johannes Burhoff
Fachberater
johannes@bincx.de

Renée van den Berg
Buchhaltung
renee@bincx.nl

Gerben van den Brink
Controller
gerben@bincx.nl

Bert Droppert
Planer
bert@bincx.nl

Jordi Brom
Arbeitsvorbereitung & Einkauf
jordi@bincx.nl

Dennie Kelderman
Statiker
dennie@bincx.nl

Jaap van den Brink
Zeichner
jaap@bincx.nl

Gert Nap
Zeichner
gertnap@bincx.nl

Dennis van de Kraats
Zeichner
dennis@bincx.nl

Martien van den Berg
Produktionsleiter
martien@bincx.nl

Twitter

Twitter has returned errors:

  • “Sorry, that page does not exist. [error code: 34]”

More information on errors that have codes here.

BINCX GmbH   Eper Str. 2   D-48599 Gronau (Westfalen)

BINCX GmbH

+49 (0)2562-816 86 68

BINCX B.V.

+31 (0)342 44 48 00
Copyright Van den Brink Montage 2019